Shop
321 Ferry St Metropolis, IL 62960
LOCAL: (618) 309-6992
0
Customer Reviews
Poppies Flowers And Gifts
Local Metropolis, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (4 reviews)
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: jeanine l

State/Province:IN

I have used Poppies flowers now for the second time. They are the nicest most accommodating florist I have ever used. They even sent me pictures of the arrangement I had chosen before it went out for delivery. I will use them from now on!! Thank you Poppies! Keep up the fantastic work!
David Brannum's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2022, 8:46 am

Thank you for your most kind review. We strive each and every day to make sure our customers are satisfied with their purchase. Poppies Flowers looks forward to serving you again in the future. Again, Thank you for the nice review!!!! You are appreciated!!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Claire G

State/Province:OR

The associates were really sweet and I heard the arrangement was beautiful (it was an out of state gift, I'm in OR). Thank you so much!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2022, 12:54 pm

Hello Claire, We are pleased to hear the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you for your kind words. And you are so welcome and If we can assist you in the furture just give us a call. Have a Blessed Day! :)
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Shar O

State/Province:SC

Poppies (Debbie) did an outstanding job of working with me for just the right arrangement for a tragic event. The arrangement was beautiful and was made to meet my description. Debbie sent me pictures and we fine-tuned the arrangement. The price was good and the florist was outstanding. Thanks so Very Much!
debbie Brannum's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2021, 2:34 pm

Your So very welcome! Glad you liked everything and Hope we can assist you in the future:)
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name: Carol M

State/Province:IL

My flowers are beautiful and the mix has a good number of different varieties. I like that a lot of them were in bud stage so it gets prettier every day
David Brannum's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2021, 1:53 pm

Carol, Thank you so much for your great review! Debbie and I sincerely appreciate it! We hope you had a wonderful birthday!